Hampton 2 School District Certified in Power of Teaching

Congratulations to members of the Hampton 2 School District.  They were certified at the beginning of March.  Pictured above with Atlantic Research Partners’ President David Sundstrom and Faculty member Kevin McKinney are:

Dr. Simmons, Superintendent

Eric Newton, NWEA

Estill Middle School:
Lula Seabrooks- Science
Subita Sudhakaran- Science
Lacey Hall- Social Studies
Kathy Jarrell- SPED/ELA

Estill High School:
Aaron Edwards- Social Studies
Timothy Mullikan- Science
Roslinda  Brown- ELA
Sikkanther Syed- SPED/ Math
Pamela Love
Robert Hemby II
Michael Burke- Social Studies

Estill Elementary School:
Moronica Capers (5th Science)
Synetria Singleton (5th Science)
Miriam Mikell (3rd Science)
Tammy Harvey- 2nd grade
Debra Jarrell- 2nd grade
Nora Solomon – 1st grade
Terrie Hill- K
Devonna Youmans
Carl Williams

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: